Annual General Meeting (Adjourned)

  • 09 Jun 2015
  • 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Oakwood Residences Aoyama


  • AST Member

Registration is closed

The AST Committee invites you to our Annual General Meeting at the Oakwood Aoyama on 9 June at 6.30pm.  Many thanks to Keren Meirs for allowing us to use this space.

This is a strictly members only event.  

The following committee members will be standing for re-election at the AGM:

· Sally Townsend - President

· Milton Miltiadous - Vice President

· Scott Reynolds – Treasurer

Jeff Lu - Secretary

· Nina Godoy - Event Coordinator

·  Judy Taylor-Boland – Sponsorship

Matthew de Wilde - Coffee Morning 

The following positions are open for nomination this year:



A number of committee members to help organise events throughout the year

The Australia Society Tokyo. © 2014 |  Email Us or find us at: The Australia Society Tokyo - Facebook | Privacy Policy |
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management