Annual General Meeting

  • 23 May 2015
  • 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Australia Embassy


  • AST Member

The AST Committee invites you to our Annual General Meeting at the Australian Embassy on Saturday May 23rd from 4:45 for a 5:00pm start.

This is a strictly members only event.  Members with tickets to the Adults Evening Event will be able to stay on once the meeting has finished but we kindly ask that non-attendees leave once the meeting is over.

The following committee members will be standing for re-election at the AGM:

· Sally Townsend - President

· Milton Miltiadous - Vice President

· Scott Reynolds – Treasurer

· Nina Godoy - Event Coordinator

·  Judy Taylor-Boland – Sponsorship

· Tracey McKinna - Secretary

Matthew de Wilde - Coffee Morning 

The following positions are open for nomination this year:

·  Webmaster

· A number of committee members to help organise events throughout the year

The Australia Society Tokyo. © 2014 |  Email Us or find us at: The Australia Society Tokyo - Facebook | Privacy Policy |
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management